ATT on TradeMe
info@att.org.nz 0800 187 878

Territory Team

Ross Cornes

Ross Cornes

Area Manager PGD
Northland and North Auckland
027 476 9306
ross@att.org.nz

Colin Kilpatrick

Colin Kilpatrick

Key Account Manager PGD
027 476 9309
colin@att.org.nz

 


Jenni Hjorth

Jenni Hjorth

Area Manager PGD
Central, East and South Auckland
021 769 659
jenni.hjorth@att.org.nz

Geoff Klink

Geoff Klink

Business Development Manager
Electrical
021 769 301
Geoff@att.org.nz


Mike Houlihan

Steve Gray

Area Manager
Electrical
021 769 373
steve.gray@att.org.nz

Megan

Megan Peterken

Regional Manager
Central North Island
027 476 9310
megan@att.org.nz


Brett Jowsey

Brett Jowsey

Area Manager
Central North Island
021 455 350
brett.jowsey@att.org.nz

Joel Pearce

Joel Pearce

Area Manager
Lower Island
021 769 760
joel.pearce@att.org.nz


Antony Dale

Antony Dale

Regional Manager
Christchurch and Lower South Island
027 476 9305
antony@att.org.nz

 

Office Support

Gray Paterson

Gray Paterson

Chief Executive Officer
0800 187 878
gray@att.org.nz

 

Ashley Perera

Ashley Perera

Commercial Manager
021 455 093
ashley@att.org.nz

Helen Stephens

Helen Stephens

Human Resources Manager
027 476 9311
helen@att.org.nz

Joy Hughes

Joy Hughes

Training Services Manager
09 273 9966
joy@att.org.nz

Sandra Oldfield

Sandra Oldfield

Payroll Administrator
09 273 9967
sandra@att.org.nz

Meg MacDonald

Meg MacDonald

 Marketing Coordinator
09 273 9968
meg.macdonald@att.org.nz

Shannon Kumar

Shannon Kumar

Recruitment Coordinator
0800 187 878
shannon.kumar@att.org.nz

Lorraine Ward

Lorraine Ward

Sales Support Administrator
09 273 9969
lorraine.w@att.org.nz

Linzi Thornton

Linzi Thornton

Health and Safety & Human Resources Coordinator
linzi@att.org.nz