ATT on TradeMe
info@att.org.nz 0800 187 878

Territory Team

Mike Houlihan

Steve Gray

Area Manager
Electrical
021 769 373
steve.gray@att.org.nz

Ross Cornes

Ross Cornes

Area Manager PGD
Northland and North Auckland
027 476 9306
ross@att.org.nz


Jude.png

Jude Nalder

Area Manager PGDE
North Auckland
021 769 301
Jude.nalder@att.org.nz

 

Jenni Hjorth

Jenni Hjorth

Area Manager PGD
Central, East and South Auckland
021 769 659
jenni.hjorth@att.org.nz


Dave Richardson

Area Manager
Central and East Auckland
021 780 643
dave.richardson@att.org.nz

Lisa Armstrong

Business Development Manager PGDE
Central, East and South Auckland
021 433 018
lisa.armstrong@att.org.nz


Megan

Megan Peterken

Regional Manager
Central North Island
027 476 9310
megan@att.org.nz

Brett Jowsey

Brett Jowsey

Area Manager
Central North Island
021 455 350
brett.jowsey@att.org.nz


Joel Pearce

Joel Pearce

Area Manager
Lower Island
021 769 760
joel.pearce@att.org.nz

Antony Dale

Antony Dale

Regional Manager
Christchurch and Lower South Island
027 476 9305
antony@att.org.nz


Tommy Goodwin

Area Manager
Christchurch and Upper South Island
021 455 359
tommy.goodwin@att.org.nz

 

 

Office Support

Gray Paterson

Gray Paterson

Chief Executive Officer
0800 187 878
gray@att.org.nz

Ashley Perera

Ashley Perera

Commercial Manager
021 455 093
ashley@att.org.nz

Mike Dyer

National Sales Manager
021 778 417
mike.dyer@att.org.nz

Helen Stephens

Helen Stephens

Human Resources Manager
027 476 9311
helen@att.org.nz

Kirsten Hyde

Marketing Manager
027 769 330
kirsten.hyde@att.org.nz

Nick Braddock.png

Nick Braddock

Recruitment/HR Advisor

nick.braddock@att.org.nz

Daniel Ha.png

Daniel Ha

Marketing Coordinator
09 273 9968
daniel.ha@att.org.nz

Joy Hughes

Joy Hughes

Training Services Manager
09 273 9966
joy@att.org.nz

Sarah Hutcheson

HR Coordinator
09 273 9961
sarah.hutcheson@att.org.nz

Linzi Thornton

Linzi Thornton

 

Health and Safety Coordinator
linzi@att.org.nz

Shannon Kumar

Shannon Kumar

Recruitment Coordinator
0800 187 878
shannon.kumar@att.org.nz

Lorraine Ward

Lorraine Ward

Sales Support Administrator
09 273 9969
lorraine.w@att.org.nz

Sandra Oldfield

Sandra Oldfield

Payroll Administrator
09 273 9967
sandra@att.org.nz

Sravani Patthi

Payroll Assistant
0800 187 878
sravani.patthi@att.org.nz