ATT on TradeMe
info@att.org.nz 0800 187 878

Territory Team

Steve Gray

Steve Gray

Area Manager
Electrical
021 769 373
steve.gray@att.org.nz

contactuspic (1).png

Eve Stevenson

Area Manager
Christchurch and Upper South Island
021 455 359
eve.stevenson@att.org.nz


contact.png

Leanne Stoutley

Area Manager
Auckland
027 476 9306
leanne.stoutley@att.org.nz

dave-richardson.png

Dave Richardson

Area Manager PGD
Central and East Auckland
021 780 643
dave.richardson@att.org.nz


mike-loulanting.png

Mike Loulanting

Area Manager
Auckland
021 769 659
mike.loulanting@att.org.nz

daniel-tudman.png

Daniel Tudman

Area Manager
Auckland
021 433 018
daniel.tudman@att.org.nz


Antony Dale

Antony Dale

Regional Manager
Christchurch and Lower South Island
027 476 9305
antony@att.org.nz

Megan

Megan Peterken

Regional Manager
Central North Island
027 476 9310
megan@att.org.nz


Joel Pearce

Joel Pearce

Area Manager
Lower North Island
021 769 760
joel.pearce@att.org.nz

logan hart with map.png

Robert Hart

Area Manager
Central North Island
021 455 350


courntey Wilson with map.png

Courtney Wilson

Area Manager
Auckland
021 769 301

 

 
 

Office Support

 
Helen Stephens
 
 

Helen Stephens

General Manager Operations
027 476 9311
helen@att.org.nz

Kirsten Hyde

Marketing Manager
021 769 330
kirsten.hyde@att.org.nz

 
Nick Braddock.png
Joy Hughes

Nick Braddock

Recruitment/HR Advisor

nick.braddock@att.org.nz

Joy Hughes

Training Services Manager
09 273 9966
joy@att.org.nz

Sarah Hutcheson

HR Coordinator
09 273 9961
sarah.hutcheson@att.org.nz

Linzi Thornton

Linzi Thornton

 

Health and Safety Coordinator
linzi@att.org.nz

Shannon Kumar
Lorraine Ward

Shannon Kumar

Recruitment Coordinator
0800 187 878
shannon.kumar@att.org.nz

Lorraine Ward

Sales Support Administrator
09 273 9969
lorraine.w@att.org.nz

Sandra Oldfield

Sandra Oldfield

Payroll Administrator
09 273 9967
sandra@att.org.nz

Sravani Patthi

Payroll Assistant
0800 187 878
sravani.patthi@att.org.nz