ATT on TradeMe
info@att.org.nz 0800 187 878

Board of Trustees

Chairman_Roger gower.png
neil gillespie.png

Roger Gower

Chairman

Neil Gillespie

Deputy Chairman

vikki brannangan.png
philip.png
scott car.png

Vikki Brannagan

Trustee

Phillip Thorpe

Trustee

Scott Carr

Trustee

John Bebbington.png

John Bebbington

Trustee


 

Management

Helen Stephens
Peter.png

Helen Stephens

Chief Executive
027 476 9311
helen@att.org.nz

Kirsten Hyde

Marketing Manager
021 769 330
kirsten.hyde@att.org.nz

Peter Garden

Operations Manager
021 769 301
peter.garden@att.org.nz

Ben m.png
paula Renwick1.png

Ben Stevens

Commercial Manager
027 314 9653
ben.stevens@att.org.nz

Paula Renwick

HR Manager
027 270 5454
paula.renwick@att.org.nz 


 

Territory Team

Steve Gray

Steve Gray

Area Manager
Electrical
021 769 373
steve.gray@att.org.nz

contactuspic (1).png

Eve Stevenson

Area Manager
Christchurch and Upper South Island
021 455 359
eve.stevenson@att.org.nz


dave-richardson.png

Dave Richardson

Area Manager PGD
Central and East Auckland
021 780 643
dave.richardson@att.org.nz

Sharon+Race update 1.png

Sharon Race

Area Manager
Auckland
021 433 018
sharon.race@att.org.nz


george.png

George Gallagher

Area Manager
Lower South Island
027 476 9309 
george.gallagher@att.org.nz

Jordan Oliver1.png

Jordan Oliver

Area Manager
Auckland
021 778 417
jordan.oliver@att.org.nz


Antony Dale

Antony Dale

Regional Manager
Christchurch and Lower South Island
027 476 9305
antony@att.org.nz

Megan

Megan Peterken

Regional Manager
Central North Island
027 476 9310
megan@att.org.nz


Joel Pearce

Joel Pearce

Area Manager
Lower North Island
021 769 760
joel.pearce@att.org.nz

logan hart with map.png

Robert Hart

Area Manager
Central North Island
021 455 350


Catherine.jpg.png

Catherine Schuster

BDM / Area Manager
Auckland and Central North Island
027 476 9306
catherine.schuster@att.org.nz

 

Office Support

Nick Braddock.png
Joy Hughes

Nick Braddock

Recruitment Manager
0800 187 878
nick.braddock@att.org.nz

Joy Hughes

Training Services Manager
09 273 9966
joy@att.org.nz

Linzi Thornton

Linzi Thornton 

Health and Safety Coordinator
0800 187 878
linzi@att.org.nz

Kat Dowdall.png
Lorraine Ward

Kat Dowdall

Marketing & Sales Coordinator
0800 187 878
katherine.dowdall@att.org.nz

Lorraine Ward

Sales Support Administrator
09 273 9969
lorraine.w@att.org.nz

Sandra Oldfield

Sandra Oldfield

Payroll Administrator
09 273 9967
sandra@att.org.nz

Sravani Patthi

Payroll Assistant
0800 187 878
sravani.patthi@att.org.nz