ATT on TradeMe
info@att.org.nz 0800 187 878

Management

Helen Stephens
Peter.png

Helen Stephens

Chief Executive
027 476 9311
helen@att.org.nz

Kirsten Hyde

Marketing Manager
021 769 330
kirsten.hyde@att.org.nz

Peter Garden

Operations Manager
021 769 301
peter.garden@att.org.nz

James.png

James Beveridge

Finance
james.beveridge@att.org.nz


 

Territory Team

Steve Gray

Steve Gray

Area Manager
Electrical
021 769 373
steve.gray@att.org.nz

contactuspic (1).png

Eve Stevenson

Area Manager
Christchurch and Upper South Island
021 455 359
eve.stevenson@att.org.nz


contact.png

Leanne Stoutley

Area Manager
Auckland
027 476 9306
leanne.stoutley@att.org.nz

dave-richardson.png

Dave Richardson

Area Manager PGD
Central and East Auckland
021 780 643
dave.richardson@att.org.nz


mike-loulanting.png

Mike Loulanting

Area Manager
Auckland
021 769 659
mike.loulanting@att.org.nz

george.png

George Gallagher

Area Manager
Lower South Island
027 476 9309 
george.gallagher@att.org.nz


Antony Dale

Antony Dale

Regional Manager
Christchurch and Lower South Island
027 476 9305
antony@att.org.nz

Megan

Megan Peterken

Regional Manager
Central North Island
027 476 9310
megan@att.org.nz


Joel Pearce

Joel Pearce

Area Manager
Lower North Island
021 769 760
joel.pearce@att.org.nz

logan hart with map.png

Robert Hart

Area Manager
Central North Island
021 455 350


Sharon Race.png

Sharon Race

Area Manager
Auckland
021 433 018
sharon.race@att.org.nz

 

 

Office Support

Nick Braddock.png
Joy Hughes

Nick Braddock

Recruitment Manager

nick.braddock@att.org.nz

Joy Hughes

Training Services Manager
09 273 9966
joy@att.org.nz

Sarah Hutcheson

HR Coordinator
09 273 9961
sarah.hutcheson@att.org.nz

Linzi Thornton

Linzi Thornton

 

Health and Safety Coordinator
linzi@att.org.nz

Kat Dowdall.png
Lorraine Ward

Kat Dowdall

Marketing & Sales Coordinator
0800 187 878
katherine.dowdall@att.org.nz

Lorraine Ward

Sales Support Administrator
09 273 9969
lorraine.w@att.org.nz

Sandra Oldfield

Sandra Oldfield

Payroll Administrator
09 273 9967
sandra@att.org.nz

Sravani Patthi

Payroll Assistant
0800 187 878
sravani.patthi@att.org.nz